Meeting with honorable Governor by BJP Delegation lead by State President Shri Dilip Ghosh

Published on November 26, 2018

On 26.11.2018(Monday) A BJP delegation, lead by the State President Shri Dilip Ghosh, National Secretary Shri Rahul Sinha, Shri Mukul Roy, State General Secretaris Shri Pratap Banerjee & Debashree Chaudhuri and State Vice President Shri Jay Prakash Majumdar will meet the Hon’ble Governor of West Bengal at 3 PM to appraise him about of the coming Ganatantra Bachao Yatra program of BJP.